English 4, lesson 115: The thing I like most about my family.

What I like most about my family is how they love me and care for me.

I like how my brother Max, is amazingly funny at telling awesome jokes!

How my brother Jacob, is super strong and will lift full gallons of milk over his head!

How my Daddy is extremely protective and  watches us everyday making sure we are safe!

I like how my Mom is truly caring for us everyday, by feeding us and making sure we are happy!

I love to go on walks and go on fun trips. I just like to get out of the house with them!

2018-12-15 14.21.03  img_6112.jpg2019-02-23 16.02.55

I am very happy they are my family! 🙂

Hope you enjoyed!

~Hailey

Author: Hailey762

I Love art and animals and spend most of my time riding my bike, playing outside, and DRAWING! I love dragons,iron man, thor, loki, wolvorine, mandalorian, simpsons, and the Harry potter series (etc.)! I own 2 cats now..sadly one died.. and one ran away. (we still see him tho) I also have 2 brothers named Max and Jacob! They are the best! I am a Ron Paul Curriculum homeschool student. You can try the first 40 RPC lessons in your grade level for free! Learn more about Ron Paul Curriculum here ... https://tinyurl.com/ycndpx37

7 thoughts on “English 4, lesson 115: The thing I like most about my family.”

Leave a comment